Canada - Atlantic
Paul Losinski, Roxtec Inc.
Phone: +1 709 682 1550
Email: Paul.Losinski@roxtec.com

Canada - Québec
Jeff White, Roxtec Inc.
Phone: +1 519 8410666
Fax: +1 613 628 3335
Email: Jeff.White@roxtec.com

Canada - Ontario & Manitoba
Jude Leiman, Roxtec Inc.
Phone: +1 416 319 7820
Fax: +1 705 429 9883
Email: Jude.Leiman@roxtec.com

Canada - Saskatchewan
Jeff White, Roxtec Inc.
Phone: +1 519 841 0666
Fax: +1 613 628 3335
Email: Jeff.White@roxtec.com

Canada - Alberta
Joel Heal, Roxtec Inc.
Phone: +1 403 703 7455
Email: Joel.Heal@roxtec.com

Jonathan Bitonti, Roxtec Inc.
Phone: +1 403 797 4089
Email: Jonathan.Bitonti@roxtec.com

Canada - British Columbia
Jeff White, Roxtec Inc.
Phone: +1-613-628-5858
Fax: +1-613-628-3335
Email: jeff.white@roxtec.com

Costa Rica
Roxtec Inc
Phone: +1 800 520 4769
Fax: +1 918 254 2544
Email: rocio.fuentes@roxtec.com

Dominican Republic
Roxtec Inc
Phone: +1 800 520 4769
Fax: +1 918 254 2544
Email: rocio.fuentes@roxtec.com

El Salvador
Roxtec Inc
Phone: +1 800 520 4769
Fax: +1 918 254 2544
Email: rocio.fuentes@roxtec.com

Haiti
Roxtec Inc
Phone: +1 800 520 4769
Fax: +1 918 254 2544
Email: rocio.fuentes@roxtec.com

Honduras
Roxtec Inc
Phone: +1 800 520 4769
Fax: +1 918 254 2544
Email: rocio.fuentes@roxtec.com

Roxtec de México, S.A. de C.V.
Av. Ciudad Universitaria # 286, Oficina 101A
Colonia Pedregal de San Angel
Delg. Alvaro Obregon
Mexico DF, 01900
Office Tel: +52 55 55680630
Email: alfonso.guarneros@mx.roxtec.com

Panama
Roxtec Inc
Phone: +1 800 520 4769
Fax: +1 918 254 2544
Email: rocio.fuentes@roxtec.com

Puerto Rico
Roxtec Inc, Puerto Rico
Phone: +1 800 520 4769
Fax: +1 918 254 2544
Email: Riccardo.Calderon@roxtec.com

Trinidad & Tobago
Roxtec Inc
Phone: +1 800 520 4769
Fax: +1 918 254 2544
Email: rocio.fuentes@roxtec.com

Panama
Roxtec Inc
Phone: +1 800 520 4769
Fax: +1 918 254 2544
Email: rocio.fuentes@roxtec.com

Puerto Rico
Roxtec Inc, Puerto Rico
Phone: +1 800 520 4769
Fax: +1 918 254 2544
Email: Riccardo.Calderon@roxtec.com

Trinidad & Tobago
Roxtec Inc
Phone: +1 800 520 4769
Fax: +1 918 254 2544
Email: rocio.fuentes@roxtec.com